News‎ > ‎

2014 AGM & New Committee

posted 7 May 2014, 05:13 by Secretary ODC   [ updated 8 May 2014, 16:33 ]
After a big morning of fun and activities last Saturday, we held our Annual General Meeting. During this meeting the committee for this coming year was elected. Congratulations to all elected members and thank you to everyone who nominated for a position.

President                                   Camden Watts

Vice President                          Robert McLaughlin

Treasurer                                   Matt Conner

Secretary                                    Katie Vander Donk

Equipment Officer                   James Gralton

Memberships Officer             Cameron Wallace

Paddling Officer                     Bruno Buzatto

Climbing Officer                     Carly Weston

Biking Officer                          Matt Davies

Windsurfing Officer              Rama Chidambaram

Hiking Officer                        Kymberli Lim

Surfing Officer                       Adam Straw

Volleyball Officer                 Stéphane Delort

Social Officer                        Timothy Tan

Student Representative      Debbie Pozerski

A huge thank you to the 2013 committee for all their involvement and time invested in the club.

Katie Vander Donk
UWA ODC Secretary