Outdoor Club Contacts

If you have a question regarding a specific discipline, 
please send an email to the relevant club officer.

President - Rachel Skellett
Vice President - Bruno Buzatto
Treasurer - Matt Conner
Secretary - Daniel McLeod
Membership Officer - Kate Harborne
Paddling Officer - Camilla Piggott
SUP Officer - David Rees
Windsurfing Officer - Zaquan Alizan
Climbing Officer - Hamish Mcpherson
Equipment Officer - Connor Teophil
Hiking Officer - Deanne Blackburn
Social Officer - Siyi Liu
Student Representative -
Ellen Williams
Graduate Representative -
Leila Folland
General  Members -
Alice Mason, Craig Heal and Robin Fletcher


Mailing List

All of our trips and sessions are announced via our email list, and you sign up for them (if required) via email. Here is how you join the email list:


To subscribe

1. Visit the following page:



2. Follow the instructions.

Please note: If you've tried subscribing but can't get the system to work, please email odc.treasurer@gmail.com


To unsubscibe

1. Send a blank email to:


Postal address

UWA Outdoor Club

(Deliver mail to UWA Watersports and Leadership Centre)

Corner of Stirling Highway and Hackett Drive